Faculty Welfare Committee/AAUP
Excellence in Education
<><><><>

Fairfield University




Officers, Executive Committee, Membership Director & Newsletter Editor

Officers:
President
Irene Mulvey
Department of Mathematics/CAS
mulvey@fairfield.edu

Vice-President
Jocelyn Boryczka
Department of Politics/CAS
jboryczka@fairfield.edu

Secretary
Bill Abbott
Department of History /CAS
wmabbott@fairfield.edu

Treasurer
Paul Baginski
Department of Mathematics/CAS
pbaginski@fairfield.edu

The Executive Committee consists of the four elected officers and four elected at-large members:

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee:
Maggie Labinski
Department of Philosophy/CAS
mlabinski@fairfield.edu

Anna Lawrence
Department of History/CAS
alawrence3@fairfield.edu

Stephanie Burrell Storms
Department of Educational Studies and Teacher Preparation/GSEAP
sstorms@fairfield.edu

VACANT

Membership Director:
Paul Baginski

Department of Mathematics/CAS
pbaginski@fairfield.edu